Christian Music Roundup – October 2015

I need to have a word with all these Christian musicians. These guys are doing an awful job of evenly distributing their releases. I could’ve done this entire post just on albums that came out the last weekend of October, and it would’ve been a solid list of albums. Two of the albums in my list this week are from October 30, and one is from October 31.

Seriously, Christian music. Get it together. I listened to, like, eight different albums this weekend. That’s a lot. If you’re going to jam pack one release weekend, do it earlier in the month so I can take my time going through everything before cobbling together my JesusWired post.

Read the full post at JesusWired.

Leave a Reply

