Signs of Life

The last couple months have been a bit of a whirlwind for me. I graduated a month ago, which wouldn’t have been so stressful if not for all the final projects and papers I had to do to get to that point. I also got married a little over a week ago, which wouldn’t have been so stressful if not for the fact that it was a wedding, and those are nearly always stressful.

But the whirlwind has subsided, and the dust has finally settled. I think I’m about to get into a nice routine, which means the cobwebs will be clearing and I’ll get this blog going again. I’ve been planning and writing in my little blips of spare time, and I should be able to build up some good writing momentum. I’m tentatively saying I’ll be back with more posts next Wednesday at the latest. Stay tuned to the Twitter or Facebook for updates on how that goes.

In the meantime, here’s another ridiculous animal video.

Leave a Reply

